New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Holaaaa

Female (20) looking for Male Alessandria, Piemonte, Italy

Ciao, i'm Erica. I'm a littlle surfer from italy, actually i'm not so little (like short, like you know), i'm 1.78 cm. Yeah. It has been a bit more difficult learning surfing than for you all short board-monkeys. Anyways i'm here and i would like to know you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleProfessional future traveller yup

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTravelling, learning and trying things as much as i can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerNothing really, he must makes me feel good

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Skateboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga