New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for surf mate

Caring, compassionate and conservative looking for active Christian who surfs!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saint Mary Star of the Sea

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePilot

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Political, Religious
Idea of funGetting outside and being active in natural settings. Hoping to do this with someone who shares the same desire.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryYoga. So I did and now I love it.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe the best Dad, follower of Christ and partner to someone special. Give back to those in need. Stand up for what I believe in word and action.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, compassionate, active, conservative. She loves Jesus in word and action.
On the first dateSurf! Then Swammies for a BLAT and a beer.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga