New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Irishchick

I'm hoping to meet a great guy. No kids yet but I have a neice and nephew. I love photography/painting, healthy food, ocean, taking photos of surfing/skating, documentaries, music. Sunsets are fascinating! Shark week is da best!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBakery Costco

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't have cable, never had. I like discovery channel. Shark Week, Breaking Bad, comedies, biographies, crime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGood Will Hunting, Bridesmaids, Spy, Interstellar, Elf, Argo, I love movies in general.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI love all music. Anything from classical to rap. Red Hot Chili Peppers, Led Zepplin, soundtrack music, Coldplay, acoustic, edddie vedder-pearl jam, nirvana, jazz-Coltrane, etc...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksMy Stroke of Insight, Catcher in the Rye, Power of Now, Going within,health, spiritual, Senna etc...
Idea of funHanging with friends, hiking, ocean, deep conversations, laughing/smiling, anything creative.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing consistently. I've tried it a few times years and it was amazing but my brothers broke my Board lol!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo help others, travel and experience the world, have a family and enjoy nature and the beautiful and messy thing called life. Growth is always good.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThoughtfulness,patience, understanding, humor, honesty, health conscious, supportive, ambition, positive.
On the first dateGet tea/coffee, good conversation I hope, go for a walk maybe.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Rowing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga