New here? Sign Up Have an account?

That's me , and that's it

Married to the sea

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?NCS

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Yogi
What breed is your dog?Pomeranian Yorkie) he's my house mates dog
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleTree Fella

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesElectronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSurfing bbqs movie nights and cosy nights in, psytrance parties
HobbiesCamping

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSurf as much as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and honesty
On the first dateWalk on the beach sunset

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball, Rugby, Skating
Favorite teamLiverpool and the Springboks
Favorite college teamNone