New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dime

I need to be entertained

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleAlways working

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsPorn
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesBasic Instinct, Eyes Wide Shut, The Shining, The Strangers, The Ring
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMadonna and Lady Gaga
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Satire
Favorite booksThe Book of Life
Idea of funwhatever you make it
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo always remain true

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerChemistry
On the first datelaugh

Sports

Enjoys playingSkateboarding
Enjoys watchingSkating
Favorite teamSpurs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning