New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Paul 1958

ACTIVE , POSITIVE, Childhood surfing the N.J shore. Highschool board building for friends. Collage U.H living on the Northshore building boards for Pros. My love for boardsports includes Windsurfing, Sup , l just love it all. These days its the P.N.W with all its beauty , and endless surf. The summer scene at Shortsands is to die for. Where do you like to go, if your just getting started or well on your way l can help you progress in the surf and out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner fiberglass roof and deck business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Humor, Instructional, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateI like to keep it simple, A nice lunch or dinner meeting , maybe a short walk along the river.talk about what you enjoy doing.

Sports

Enjoys playingIce Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Sailing, Snowskiing, Surfing, Table Tennis, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skating
Favorite college teamUniversity of Hawaiʻi