New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newly single...I'm a surfer and somehow have never dated a surfer!

Male (36) looking for Female Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

So I have lived on Oahu since 2002. I own a townhouse in Kapolei but am currently renting it out. My wife and I separated in October after 8 years of marriage and filed for divorce in November. We grew apart and have jobs that interfered with our marriage. My life is currently split between Hawaii, California and New York. I was in Hawaii Oct-Nov of this year surfing by myself and plan to do another surf trip Feb-March of 2018. I am looking for someone (a girl) to spend time with on Oahu during that time. (I am currently visiting family in NY for the holidays.) You don't have to be from Hawaii or a surfer but at least like the beach and have a good personality. I am killing time while I wait to see if I am accepted into an accelerated nursing program. I have applied to colleges in Hawaii, California and Miami. I am hoping to start a 12 month ABSN college program in April and then relocate back to my home in Oahu permanently or see where life takes me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleCollege Student (Making a Career Switch)

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead, American Horror story
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Idea of funSurfing, traveling, gym, adventures

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity

Sports

Enjoys playingShooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (Australian)