New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my surfer boy to spend the rest of my life by the ocean with

Female (29) looking for Male Panamá, Panamá, Panama

hello, thanks for reading, I'm looking for something serious... I can't imagine myself being with somebody who doesn't love the ocean. If you love the sea, you'll love my eyes, too. I don't need much, I was born happy and I'd like to share that with somebody.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Sports
Idea of funcoming back super tired after surf, in the light of the setting sun... cooking, dancing, smiling, sharing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find you

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Oddities
Look for in a partnersurf love, maturity, experience
On the first dateI'd go... overboard.

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports, Skateboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports