New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Surfy Surfy

I am a tad of 6 feet tall, blue eyes, with a wind blown shock of blonde hair.....I most definitely have a few extra pounds, due to my love of spaghetti, vino and brio bread..... Though I am in really good shape.....Surf 2-3 times a week weather permitting. Super easy going and relaxed!! Am independent and financially stable. However, I am a surfer, so I am not rolling in cash by any means!!!!....I have children, but all are young adults in college.....I have traveled for sure and continue to do so! I am looking for a women who surfs and is super sweet!!! That's all that I care about! I am not interested in casual at all. That is absolutely no me! I want to be in a stable long term relationship with a like minded women.....No silly games or ridiculousness please!!! Grew up in Humboldt, left for sometime, returned and decided to stay. As I stated above, I just want someone who is kind and thoughtful and surfs too!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner of......that would give away who I am.....so

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRaiders of the lost art series......Surfs up, best movie ever!!!! When Animals dream, on Netflix.....Days of wine and roses and the lost weekend....Classics!!!
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsEveryone!!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
Favorite booksThe Night Circus.....Reading Lolita in Terahran..... Cleopatra, by Stacey Shiff.
Idea of funSurfing, eating, road trips and my work!!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo sail all over the planet!!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and thoughtful and not mean!!!
On the first dateMeet at beach, or coffee...or a pint!

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamAny soccer team that is one tv!
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting