New here? Sign Up Have an account?

outgoing fun and out of control

29 grew up around the world and fell in love with surfing outgoing love to travel and meet you new looking for that special lady to make memories with and settle down and have a family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Title1st mate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifelive to the best of your abilities

Looking For

Look for in a partneroutgoing.likes to travel.funny can hold a conversation likes to try new things into sports

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Paintball, Rugby, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking