New here? Sign Up Have an account?

9’2 single fin, 7’10 single fin & 6’6 superfish quad, paint gear, too many clothes and a beautiful dog

Female (52) looking for Male Verbier, Valais, Switzerland

Surfing brings me closer to spirit, it motivates me to be healthier and maintain fitness. I breathe better when I am in or by the sea. I am water, the ocean is my element. I love glassy days and friendly lineups. When I’m not trying to be funny I am hilarious. Friendship is most important before any romance. I am a beautiful dreamer with barely a toe on the ground... reality? It is what we came here to cocreate with the divine oneness that we are extensions of. The leading edge. Wouldn’t it be glorious to look into the eyes of another and recognise that eternal flame and then joyously cocreate some magic together, just for the deliciousness of it. Yes, let’s live by the sea, live the love life and heal the world from the inside out, one breathe at a time.
Oh yeah, please have at least one good photo of you on your profile, I won’t respond otherwise, and ideally you are taller than 5’11 Cos unless you’re just up for being buddies, or pen pals (in which case no worries, share your beautiful mind), Im a healthy 5’9,5 and if we’re lucky enough to connect and be that flaming couple, you gotta be bigger than me. K. Sweet. Let’s roll...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArtist painter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI don’t watch tv, just stuff on the internet
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesOut of Africa, crash, run Lola run, over the hedge, melali...
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSam smith, kings of Leon,, black keys, fat Freddie’s drop, the heavy... pearl jam, Ben Harper,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksSelf developmental, life path, spirituality, law of attraction, power of now, unleash the giant, conscious uncoupling and sometimes a good old feel good story
Idea of funSurfing, road trips, painting! Meditating, stretching, Beach combing, up-cycling stuff, renovating, playing with my dog, cooking something quick n healthy, eating chocolate, going for coffee to a great cafe, going out for brunch, cutting up clothes to modify to my taste...planting flowers and veggie seeds to watch the magic, picking and eating fruit and veg. Window shopping, watching movies and series. Surfing, swimming, walking in nature, waking up early just to go back to sleep... wait a mo, that was my enlightenment style too... now that I’m awake again, this time I’m getting up and staying up.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWing walking on a bi-plane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifePersonal clarity, live by the sea, surf into my white haired years, live in a beautiful old renovated farm as off grid and self sufficient as possible with plenty of outbuildings for workshops, studios and rescue animals. Plus paddocks for said animals plus permaculture

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntégrity, adultness with ability to play, confidence, an optimist, creativity, surefooted, openhearted, soul consciousness, co-creative, one with clarity of mind, body and spirit. Sensual, romantic, good memory, fun, funny, sound, strong, healthy, easy going, loves nature, animals, being alive. Understands what an empath is.
On the first dateMeet for a coffee or tea, walk about somewhere beautiful. Or if conditions allow, meet up to go for a fun easy surf. Something that is easy and fun with plenty of scope to chat.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Equestrian, Golf, Ice Skating, Paintball, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingVolleyball
Favorite college teamNone