New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Surfer, Skier, Motorcycle Rider... Play Tennis and Swim to stay in shape... "An old coot with a scoot!"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWater Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV shows30 Rock / Parks & Rec.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Adult
Favorite moviesI enjoy most Foreign Films
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Pearl Jam, Eric Clapton
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksZen & the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance / Dan Brown Books / Charles Bukowski
Idea of funCurrently building a cabin in the backyard (not necessarily fun, but need to finish...) Surfing, Skiing & Riding my Harley.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Camping, Motorcycles


DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryKiting / River Surfing / Cross Country Motorcycle trip


Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMove to the Coast & Retire (Comfortably?) Still working out the financial end game...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSeeking Common Ground...
On the first dateI think Tennis & Lunch would be a good ice breaker...


Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Sailing, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamWashington State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking