New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Surfer, Skier, Motorcycle Rider "an old coot with a scoot"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWater Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows30 Rock, Parks & Rec. Californication
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesI enjoy Foreign films
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Pearl Jam, Eric Clapton
Reading selectionInstructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science
Favorite booksZen & the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Dan Brown Books,
Idea of funDawn Patrol, Tree Skiing, Motorcycle "day trips."
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Family, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryRiding CX on my Motorcycle


Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFigure out how to retire and move to the Coast...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is out with me enjoying activities and or happy to see me when I get home...
On the first dateI think getting together for some tennis would be a god ice breaker...


Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamSounders (Seattle Soccer)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Yoga