New here? Sign Up Have an account?

redwoods2palms

Male (40) looking for Female Quepos, Puntarenas, Costa Rica

My name is Jason and I never thought I would online date. But here I am. I would describe myself as fun loving, honest, straightforward, respectful, generous, and always down to have some adventures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePersonal Chef

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBig Lebowski, True Romance, Amelie, The Visitor, Usual Suspects, and any Wes Anderson movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list. but here's a few. Beastie Boys, MIA, Angus & Julia Stone, Ray LaMontagne, Mos Def, Tribe, G&E, RTJ, Coltrane & Parker, Otis Redding, Wow there's just too much good music out there. I like all genres really. Just as long as it
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction
Favorite booksModoc, Bless me Ulitima, Lonesome Dove, All kinds of food justice and self growth books
Idea of funSurf, have a nice dinner or a dinner party, go for walks in nature, gardening, any homesteading kind of stuff and I always like to dance
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySalsa dancing, scuba, and a unicycle

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live and do no harm

Looking For

Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, outgoing, sincere and honest, active, and just a good heart

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga