New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still hoping that special guy is out there

Female (30) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

I'm hoping to find that very special someone to adventure through life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleArtist/ Freelance Photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStranger Things, Game of Thrones, Victoria, Seinfeld, SNL.... I'll think of more later....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesI'll come back to this! Such a hard question to answer. I heart Huckabees, SuperStar, Romeo + Juliet, Pride and Prejudice, Matrix.....IDK!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSpoon, Beck, Radiohead, Cake, Weezer, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Drake, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Michael Jackson, Marvin Gaye, James Brown, (I'll come back to this!)
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, The Power of Now, The Complete Works by Florence Schovel Schinn
Idea of funBeing outside, Swimming, Any water activity , Hiking, Surfing if I can (land locked), Dancing, Relaxing, Having a drink, Belly laughing, Interesting conversation, silly banter, going to the movies, painting, hanging with family, and hanging with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo continue to enjoy each moment I am currently having.