New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Life☮

Male (18) looking for Female Hammond, Indiana, United States

Friends, maybe more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Snowboarding, Surfing, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga