New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friedships along the seashores.

I'm a very happy person and enjoy to be around positive and energetic people with a sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePhysical Fitness Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGarlands
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesPlanes,Trains ,And Automobiles
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsSound garden,Metallica,Stevie Ray Vaughan, Gary Moore etc...
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Fiction, Health
Idea of funSpending time out doors ,beaches,hikes and biking. Watching the waves with surfing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to surf.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be successful in the choices I make.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
On the first dateMeet for coffee or ice cream a.ong with a walk on the beach.