New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nature is what impresses me the most, sharing it is my wish!

Male (40) looking for Female Vienna, Wien, Austria

Finding someone who shares my love for waves, wind and nature-impressions would be great.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePhysio

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite moviesDarjeeling Limited
Music typesElectronic
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTubes

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeeing happy and thankfull

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerFriendly , not shy, loves action and meeting friends
On the first dateRiversurfing or chilling at sunset together
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeFit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingGymnastics, Sailing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingExtreme sports, Skating
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga