New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SurfSleepEat Dream

Female (41) looking for Male Zurich, Zürich, Switzerland

Ist nicht leicht sich selbst zu beschreiben.
Das klingt dann überhaupt nicht bescheiden.
Also lass ich es lieber sein.
Wer weiss, vielleicht kannst Du mich ja dann beschreiben :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageTurkish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHistory, Humor
Favorite booksAsk from Elif Safak
Paulo Coelho
Idea of funTanzen
Sport
Freunde
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFallschirm springen

Views

ReligionIslam
Goal in lifeStay healthy and happy with maybe a partner tpgether

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power
Look for in a partnerHumor und Symphatie
On the first dateWas trinken gehen Kaffee oder Abends..

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSurfing