New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoors guy seeking outdoors girl

An outdoors person. Love to surf,hike,camping,mountain biking,snowboarding,off roading,what ever. I can chill at home watching a movie just as easily as going out on the town.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jackson & Riley
What breed is your dog?Golden retrievers
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyOne likes tennis ball, the other frisbee
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports
I play onxBox

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, banshee, ultimate survival Alaska.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesRock, Blues, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name
Reading selectionNews, Horror, Nature, Reference, Sports
Idea of funToo much to list, just ask me
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRace car driving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a family and live a fun fulfilling life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't afraid to be themselves, is fun,outgoing,caring,and isn't judgementel towards others
On the first dateDrinks & dinner, surf session, go for a hike or walk on the beach.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Winter Sports
Favorite teamLakers