New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Teach me to surf?

United States Navy
beach bum
tatted

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHospital Corpsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Law and Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror
Music typesCountry, Electronic
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funGoing to the beach or to a rave
HobbiesExercising, Music, Photography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone with a great sense of humor, and patience, as well as good looks.
On the first dateFor a first date, I would want to go to the beach, go out to dinner and watch the sunset

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Softball, Surfing, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)