New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for adventure and fun

Surfer. Tech entrepreneur. Frequent Traveler. But when I'm done with work for the day, the computer powers down and it's time for some fun - whether we're hitting the redwood trails for a trip, catching a live rock concert, or headed to SF for sour dough and the best espresso on the planet. Wanna join? Message me & let's chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesNone
Favorite place or road to rideNone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Computers, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be present

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingCurling, Football (American), Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Sailing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga