New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Redhead

I live in orcutt and I love the ocean, I want to get into surfing but I don't like going out alone so I am looking for someone to go out with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsHeartland, NASCAR, football,
Favorite moviesOld John Wayne type movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsJohnny cash, Willie Nelson, etc
Idea of funHorseback riding, watersports, fishing, boating
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity