New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall fun outgoing single dad.

Hit me up if you wanna hit some waves, drink some coffee or just hang out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBoss.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPaw patrol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesI've watched moana like 20 times.(Can you tell the age of my kids)
Music typesRock
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerTall smart beautiful confident but humble.
On the first dateGuess it depends on what your confortble with.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSeahawks
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Yoga